ethiomedia.com

Avg. Review for ethiomedia.com: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for ethiomedia.com: no data
Back to Site Info
Address: www.ethiomedia.com
User Reviews for ethiomedia.com

Number of reviews: 21
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 20 of 21 reviews | Next
Time for democracy
7/23/2012 3 of 5 stars
Who is strong hold of power always to work against people. They don´t like to see any opposition choose to die for dictatorship by killing innocent people.who stand for democracy and peace woyane is shocked to hear awave of democractic change in Areb world they warm and harass people not to go out for the same height. time is fast approaching for woyane to die out and light for the oppressed the light of democracy is just at the door of Ethiopians.
Reviewer: Ezana woldesilassie
The reality in Ethiopia
6/04/2012 4 of 5 stars
Ethiopia is on the trajectory as parliament election approach 2005 and 2010.
these will be the first national election since 2005 when post election protest resulted in the dead of more protesters many of them victems of excuessive use of force by the police.
Most poeple paid the unlimited price in 2005 for their peaceful protest against a rigged election and for justice and democracy in ethiopia. about 200 individuals lost their lives during those peacefull demonstration in Addis Abeba.
All other innocent were unjustly killed over the year in different parte of the country by the brutal ethiopian government of Meles Zenawi and the entire leadership of the main opposition parties were rounded up and throw in to jail.
Many more jornalist civil right advocates and human right activists were added to prison list.
The place for independent civil society activities are extremely narrowed shrank dramatically in 2009. the ethiopia government Meles Zenawi used words in addition to again sending the population the draconian message that"survival depends by political power and ruling party.
It is there fore the continuous of these and similar repression degradation trampling on indivdual and national price and heritage that result in the migration of poeple. countless journalist judges and academies managers and human rights defenders have fled the county languish behind bars at risk of torture.
so we all of us stand up together fo human right let us struggele against the dictators. Meles Zenawi and its EPRDF party.
writer woldesilassie- ezana
Reviewer: woldesilassie.E
Good Site for Ethiopians
5/11/2012 5 of 5 stars
Keep on Hard Working. I like your site. I have great appreciation for your effort!
Reviewer: Belayneh
TPLF(EPRDF) corrupted politicaly and finacialy
5/10/2012 4 of 5 stars
now a day all eyes are on the core problem of ethiopia today in ethiopia lack of justice and equality. dictators are usually identified with their mocker on democracy. ethiopia has entered an era which is recognited by its authoritarianism and one party leadership. one ethnic group dominated the central government and all decision are come from single person meles zenawi. the ethiopia people are determined to fight for freedom and the freedom of its in all right.weyane do not care about democracy and human right, because the masse of poor illiterate hungry and sick ethiopia in their view are too drawn to proclaim their right. many opposition group are prisoners.
the government of TPLF(EPRDF)could not estabilish a foundation on for any sustainable socio, economic and poltical transformation of the country. our country still among the poorest and most corrupted country in the world. why the government fail to see the poltical and financial corruption of the TPLF party? who is owened and sold dy the privatization agency?
so we have to fight this regime even from any opportunity we have.we want to see democratic ethiopia where there is the right toget freedomof speech and press the can be even transferred to the up comming generation.
by ezana woldesilassie. germeny
Reviewer: ezana woldesilassie
so far this is my favourite site.
1/08/2012 4 of 5 stars
It's persistency with critical reviews and articles, and it's conceivablity to current affairs of Ethiopia and their composure so far Ethiomedia.com has made wonderful presentation. For me this was where I get the chance to thank you to all of those whom atributing their effort in making it.Thank you !!
Reviewer: kokob
this is the most comprehensive and fair website.
12/15/2011 5 of 5 stars
Wondim Berhane,
Ethiomedia is the best website amongst all Ethiopian WS’ and please do not compare it with Ethiopiafirst, Ethiopian Review, Abbaymedia or others. I find them a bit one sided and often annoying. There has not been a day when I did not visit your website at least once. I admire you for your stand on many issues that affect our country. Please do not be discouraged if some Shabia captives, camouflaging themselves as real Ethiopians try to criticize your style, your stand on Ethiopian sovereignty, and the people’s right for democracy. I know you could have been a big shot in the current government if you just said “yes sir” to a couple of people. Trust me; do not regret it; you are doing a good job in informing all of on many issues. We adore you for that and your undying desire to do the right thing by Ethiopia. We salute you AB!
Reviewer: Auraris Tasew
Love the site!
4/15/2011 5 of 5 stars
Ethiomedia is the best website because it is always contains:
1. Truth Story
2. Always updated.
3. It is diverse
4. Multi language (Amharic and English)
5. It has video clips
6. Books advertise
7. It is about Democracy and Freedom
8. It is archived the past issues
9. It promotes Freedom of Press
10. It is supporting UNITY.

God Bless Abreha!
Reviewer: YES HR-2003
The best Ethiopian democratic voice
3/27/2011 5 of 5 stars
This is an excellent service. Keep it up
Reviewer: Jebelelle
ወገን ያልሆነ ወገን
3/12/2011 4 of 5 stars
በአጠቃላይ ዌብ ሳይታችሁን ለብዙ ጊዜታቶች ተከታትያለሁ በጣም ወድጀዋለሁም
ወገን ያልሆነ ወገን ሕዝብ ያልሆነ ሕዝብ
ሕዝባችንንና ምድራችንን በሚመለከቱ ጉዳዮቻችንም በየጊዜው የምታወጡአቸውን አየሁ ልባችሁ ያለውን ቅናት ወደድኩት ስለዚህም ነው ዛሬ ይበልጥ ወደውጤት የሚያመጡንን ሃሳበች ለመግለፅ አሰብሁ ከመኝታዬም ነቃሁ
አንድ ነገር እስካሁን በኢትዮጵያ ጉዳይ ላይ የደረስኩበት ነገር 1ኛ)ምድሪቱ ከሃያኛው ክፍለ ዘመን አንስቶ በምድሪቱ ዜጎች አልተዳደረችም ከአፄው ጭምር 2ኛ)ተንቆ መብቱ ተደፍሮ እስካሁን የኖረ ሕዝብ ነው 3ኛ)በባንዳዎች በመሠሪ አለቆች ተቃሎአል
ሃይለ ሥላሴ ኢትዮጵያዊ አልነበረም ፓኪስታናዊ ነበር መለሠና ሚስቱ ባንዳና የባንዳ ልጆች ናቸው ትግሬ የትግራይ ተወላጆች ጭራሽ የኢትዮጵያዊነት ስሜቱም የሌላቸው ዘራፊዎች ናቸው መንግሥቱ ከምኑም የለም አጥፊ ጀብደኛ ወታደር ነበረ በዘመነ እንኮዬ መጥቶ የተለጠፈ አጥፊ ወታደር ነበር
ይህን ካልኩኝ ዘንዳ ለእናንተ ሂንት(መላ ይሆናል ያልኩትን ላሳያችሁ ያልበላውን አትከኩት የሕዝቡ ችግር ላይ ተረማመዱ በኑሮው መናር በመናቁ ዙሪያ ሐብቱ ወደሌላ ባዕድ ምድር በመጉዋዙ ዙሪያ ላይ አመልክቱት ወርቃችን የተፈጥሮ ሐብታችን በጥሩ ሐገር ወዳድ ኢትዮጵያዊ አላሙዲን ስም መጋዙን አላሙዲን ሃገር ወዳድ ኢትዮጵያዊም አይደለም ለፌክ ያስቀመጡት በሕዝባችን ላይ አምጥተው የለጠፉት አክተር ነው
ምንስ ገዶአቸው ስለ ኢትዮጵያ!!!!!!
የመቶ አመት ታሪክ ያላት ምድር!!!!!
ምዕራባዊያንስ ሰለ ኢትዮጵያ ምን አጀንዳ አላቸው ምንስ እንድትሆን ይሻሉ!!!!!!
ስለዚህ እነዚህንና እነዚህን በመሰሉ ጉዳዮች ላይ ትኩረት ይኑራችሁ እስከ መቼ ይሳለቁ ምንም ያመጣሉ አስከመቼ ይበሉ
ተቀፅላ ትናንት ሲገርፉና ሲያሰቃዩ የነበሩትን ዛሬም የነርሱው እድሜ መርዘም ሌት ከቀን በሚደክሙ ሊሳለቁብን የተቃዋሚ ፓርቲ ነን በሚሉን የአዞ እንባ በሚያነቡ ሰዎች ላይ እሰከ መቼ አንነቃም መዘባበቻ ሊያድርጉን አይገባም እነርሱ እንደሚሉን ልበል አህዮች
እናንተም ማን እንደሆናችሁ ባላውቅም ካባባላችሁና እስካሁን የተጉዛችሁበትን ጎዳናዎች በጥቂቱ በመዳሰስ ነው እነዚህን ለማለት ድፍረቱን ያገኘሁ ውጤት የሚመጣው አውነትን በመግለጥ ነው አርነትም ተከትሎት ይመጣል ድካማችሁ ከንቱ አንዳይሆን አመሠግናለሁ
የተቆረጥከበት ዛፍ የወጣሁበት የማንነቴ ምንጭ ነው ያ ትሁት ኩሩ የማይደፈርና ጀግና ሕዝብ ሩህሩህ የኢትዮጵያ ሕዝብ የትም አለም ብትንከራተቱ እደርሱ አምሳያ አታገኙም
የተናቁ ምናምንቴ ዱርዬዎች ግን ሊነቁት ሲነሡ የነዛ ያለፉ ጀግና አባቶቻቸን አጽም ሳይቀር ይፋረዳል

ኢትዮጵያና ሕዝቡዋ ይነሳሉ
በአለም ዙሪያ ያበራሉ
እንደክዋክብትም ይደምቃሉ
ተንቀው ተዋርደው
የአለም መዛበቻ ሆነው
መቼ ይቀራሉ
እንደ አረቡም ግብጻዊም ሳይሆን
ሌላ መላን መፍጠር ይችላሉ
ያሰጨናቂውን ቀንበር ይሠብራሉ
የደፈራቸውን ይደፍራሉ
አመድ ትቢያ ያደርጋሉ
በዘመናችን ይህን አየን
ነገም ይሄው ይደገማል
Reviewer: ጋሻው
Hate the site
1/20/2011 1 of 5 stars
The website can be a good example to describe the word 'partisanship'.
Reviewer: Dawit

Previous | 11 - 20 of 21 reviews | Next